Computer rpgs Oblivion

March 5, 2007 at 1:47 pm (Articles)

I love this game, well besides the two stupid things. Which if your female you might have heard of. The stat differences between women and men (Robbing my nord of endurance you bastards) and of course the clothes problem.

I’m not a man I don’t want to show off my pretty legs. [I’m making a reference to what you said in dnd, *wave to an audience member*] I don’t wear dresses. So clothes wise they suck. Some of the armour is crap, others is ok. I dont mind the glass armour really. As the arena armour is rubbish looking for everyone, well worst for wood elves.

Anyway if I didnt play on a xbox 360 I could mod it all to fix it. But I do. Blah, maybe I can figure out if its possible to mod it via my laptop.

But mainly I just want the company to smarten up and fix it for the next version.  

4 Comments

  1. Sarah said,

    My Redguard lost out on strength. 😦 It was a totally crap way for them to do the stats.

  2. mary gilmartin said,

    Strength? That soo sucks.

    I was so angry when I heard. The little booklet said the male version of the races are the stanards and the female version was just to give players more options.

    I could gut them. *calmer* They really better get some cope on.

  3. Jade Reporting » Blog Archive » March 10 said,

    […] Where, oh Where, Are the Good Clothes in Oblivion? Obliviate! Computer rpgs Oblivion […]

  4. Jade Reporting » March 10 said,

    […] Where, oh Where, Are the Good Clothes in Oblivion? Obliviate! Computer rpgs Oblivion […]

Leave a Reply

