Hunter projects

April 9, 2008 at 10:35 am (wow) ()

My dreani hunter I have a few projects with at the moment. I dropped skinning and started engineering with her. So she is mining and engineering now. Not 100% sure about that, but the bullets and guns will be handy along the way.

I’m also starting farming stormwind rep with her so she can get a pony at 40. Sadly I don’t really like the human quests, and as they are all grey its a bit dull at the moment.

I have done all the ones in the paladin action center (human starting zone) and are now besides the mines in elywnn forest. At level 24 its pretty easy going, just dull.

Leave a Reply

