Domo

May 23, 2008 at 12:01 pm (Games) ()

Domo classes

I haven’t played domo in a bit, but my highest classed character can now fly on a sword.

I kind of wish I didn’t have to choose between crappy top (commoner) and lack of pants (swordsperson) but I’m getting used to it. The crafting system is fun and I’m hoping to buy a pet with in game gold, I have about 10k gold now.

I have one girl who is of the cat race, and one of the floating race. The floating girl is trained as thief/shaman and the cat girl is trained as swordsperson/doctor. In domo you can train them as all the classes, but I have been focusing one one mainly per character.

Leave a Reply

